2016 lunch – sardines and avocado

Posted: January 20, 2016 in fitness, food
Tags: , ,

Lunch time offerings around the WAN CHAI area are starting to bore me.  A can of sardines in olive oil with one avocado and a dollop of pasta sauce does the trick.  It will cost the same as eating out but it’s healthy.  A poor man’s guacomole.  You are what you eat.

IMG_20160118_113750

On wheat bread.  I am a creature of habit and so long as I find it healthy I can eat it on a daily basis.  My gf thinks I’m insane.

IMG_20160118_114142

Comments
  1. Miss Dinie says:

    I would eat them.. But separately.. Avocado and bread or sardines chilli sauce and bread.

Leave a Reply

