Tsing Tao Stout

This is my favorite beer in all of HK.  It’s available at the local supermarkets.  $8.5 HKD.  It’s cheap like beer is suppose to be and tastes different than all the craft beers.  I don’t think I will be drinking craft beers anymore.  Craft beers are for the casual drinker.  I’m special.  I need it cheap with a big punch.  This beer is 355ML and 7.5% alcohol.  I love this beer as it taste similar to the chinese medicinal drink that comes in the red can with the yellow lettering – Wong Lo Kat.

Leave a Reply

